1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

Applying SwaffelZwab

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by John, May 8, 2017.

1. John

John New Member Server Member

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

My ex girlfirend used to play minecraft and she dragged me into this game. I have been playing this game every day for a few years since on a roleplaying server. I have seen so many updates coming. Wolf pets, cat pets, horseys different kind of wood. When i started playing there wasnt that much yet and still i loved the game.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?
    Block of diamond, its all about the bling bling. And on the serve i used to play, a block of diamond worked as a monster repellent.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?

I like to gather stuff and build. For some weird reason i like to become a farmer. I also like to experiment with redstone circuits, creating creative music buildings with noteblocks.