1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: ExileWrath

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by Exilewrath, Aug 24, 2017.

1. Exilewrath

Exilewrath New Member

IGN: Exilewrath
    Discord: ExileLight

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing minecraft around 4 years ago, right before my son was born. My wife and I were looking for a game to play so we thought we try this out. We were hooked so bad! We played console back then, but we would laugh and play for hours on end, exploring random caves, perfecting a mining strategy, learning redstone, and ill never forget the first time we took down a dragon! She didnt miss a shot when taking out the crystals with her bow, not one shot, it was insane! I guess its those types of memories that keep me coming back to this game. I have a few friends that like to play together and we always have a great time. This game is too amazing for how simple it is :p

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

Fire resist potion! I never leave home without it, never know when you are going to stop paying attention and run into some lava, or a mob knock you off a ledge right into the fiery pits of the nether!\