1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: Faeroice

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by faeroice, Jul 20, 2017.

1. faeroice

faeroice New Member

IGN: faeroice
    Discord: faeroice#4790

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?: I started playing back in 2013, I was watching a youtuber called LDSHADOWLADY and I thought it looked really fun and relaxing, and I was kind of right...it's fun but relaxing? only sometimes lol. I love building, so that brings me back

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?: Coal, you can never have enough coal, it helps with mining, making food, i just love it.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?: I like building and mining, and i usually go straight for gathering materials for my builds. Something funny i'll add to a map? I don't know...I fall to my death a lot, that's pretty funny.