1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: FixedAbyss

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by FixedAbyss, Aug 29, 2017.

1. FixedAbyss

FixedAbyss New Member

IGN: FixedAbyss
    Discord: FixedAbyss

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?
    I started playing Minecraft roughly two years ago. My best friend is the one who got me to play the game. I honestly looked at it and thought it was very boring, but after actually playing it I learned quickly the challenge to it. I was addicted.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?
    My favorite item must be the diamond axe. Im a tree chopping machine.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?
    I cant say I have a specific play style. Im a collector. I farm basic resources, clear ground, and attempt to build basic structures.

(4) Tell us all about the coolest thing you've ever done or built in Minecraft by yourself. Then tell us about the coolest thing you ever did with a group.