1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: jamminslap

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by jamminslap, Jan 5, 2018.

1. jamminslap

jamminslap New Member

IGN: jamminslap
    Discord: jamminslap#2776

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing Minecraft on a cracked launcher back in 2011, I then got a real account in 2012. I was watching YouTube videos from Antvenom and SkyDoesMinecraft at the time and I loved all the diverse ways the game can be played. I come back to many things, I would have to decide between SkyBlock, Creative, or Survival.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

I can't live without redstone. Every time I join a server I like to make my farms automated so I can focus on other things and not have to worry about running out of certain items.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?