1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN:KagetaneH

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by Rob, Dec 23, 2017.

1. Rob

Rob New Member

IGN:KagetaneH
    Discord:ItsRob

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?
    I started playing minecraft in early 2012, played on and off as I was a 12 year old with a crap pc running at like 30fps lol. Later that year I ended up getting a better pc and I found a community that I actually fit in and played every day for about 4 years. However the owner gave up on the server, and it died so all the players left. Ever since I've been searching for a small community that I could be part of. I have a strange addiction to minecraft, I love that the possibility are always endless, and you can play it differently every time you play.
    (2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why? I could never live without my pickaxe, it has to come with me where ever I go. I'm like a hobbit I love living in caves, I spend 90% of the time in the caves mining, and building.