1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: krembo

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by krembo, Sep 16, 2017.

1. krembo

krembo New Member Server Member

IGN: krembo

Discord: krembo#2390

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night? I started playing minecraft about 6 years ago. I'm not even sure how I found the game. I think I found etho on youtube and thought that this is cool. I started playing seriously about 4 years ago when I discovered one of my too be best friends to date was hooked as well. I especially love redstone. The logic challenge in every contraption is unique and no matter what theme I choose I always come back to these fun little challenges.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why? Since elytras and fireworks were added they’re my favorite items. Never till now was it so easy and fun to explore and travel! If I get an elytra you’ll never see me on the ground again. Can’t really explain it, it’s just my secret fun.