1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: Lazybatman_

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by Lazybatman_, Nov 25, 2017.

1. Lazybatman_

Lazybatman_ New Member Server Member

IGN: Lazybatman_
    Discord: Faith#6294

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing around 3 years ago. I was going through a difficult time in my life and needed something to relax me. It started just playing the demo version over and over, watching the youtubers like CaptainSparkelz, until i got around to it and actually bought the game. Three years later i'm still just as much in love with the game, just not so much the same youtubers...

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

I've always had a small obsession with diamond boots. I think it's because 1. I like blue and 2. I like the feeling of being rich enough to wear diamonds on my feet. Even though they only cost 4 diamonds, I kind of look at Minecraft in a real live perspective. The outcome of playing too much UHC.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?