1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: MeowTheCalico

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by MeowTheCalico, Dec 4, 2017.

1. MeowTheCalico

MeowTheCalico New Member

IGN: MeowTheCalico
    Discord: ~Meow~#4025

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night? I started playing minecraft whenever i was in high school. a junior so about hmmmmmm i think 2 years ago or so. I started playing on xbox 360 to begin with because my boyfriend at the time wanted to play games with me and that was the only game we had in common. I fell in love with the blocks and the building and just the sandbox part of the game. I could create whatever i wanted to create, but in block form of course.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why? I think my favorite block would have to be the prismarine block, not the brick, and/or the sea lantern. i love that specific block because i really like the color teal and the prismarine block gives off that teal color and the sea lantern gives off light with that same kind of color. I also sort of love the redstone lamps, even though i haven't built with them nearly as much.