1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: Nedein

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by KlownHero, Nov 6, 2017.

1. KlownHero

KlownHero New Member

IGN: Nedein
    Discord: KlownHero (Nedein)#5060

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing minecraft 5 years ago after hearing some nerds talking about it in class one day. They were talking about how it was such an open world and you could build anything (a game you build yourself??? WHAT?). After downloading it, it easily became one of my favorite games. From the first terrifying night to the endgame of having everything you need to just build!

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

My Max Enchanted set of Chain Armor. It is what I always use to get around mc and what you'll typically see me wearing. This was a much harder feature to get back in the day, however, I still wear it as a symbol of the past!

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?