1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: PhantomSyndrome

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by PhantomSyndrome, Jul 24, 2017.

1. PhantomSyndrome

PhantomSyndrome New Member Server Member

IGN: PhantomSyndrome
    Discord: Phantom#2418

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing Minecraft early 2012. The main feature that immediately got me hooked was the infinite possibilities. Its a game where YOU make it what YOU want it. It brings an array of players together with its appeal to all different kinds of people. I love building and designing, and that was what stood out to me. I could team up with redstone gurus, farmers and decorators to make the perfect team!

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

My favorite item in the game is the poisonous potato. I have literally traded diamonds for them. They are extremely important to me. I know one day they will hold a use, but for now, I name every one I get and keep them in their own separate, homely storage places. No one values them, and they deserve someone to love and care for them, and I have taken on that responsibility.