1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: Scuzzy_

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by Scuzzy, Oct 4, 2017.

1. Scuzzy

Scuzzy New Member Server Member

IGN: Scuzzy_
    Discord: Scuzzy#1812

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing Minecraft over 5 years ago and it was because I used to watch a lot of videos on Minecraft and was really into it. I don't remember what youtuber it was that got me into it but the recent ones I watch now are TangoTek, False, and Xsumavoid. Minecraft was the first game I bought when I switched over to PC from playing Xbox. What keeps bringing me back is the endless opportunity to play the game. You can play one world for 6 months and still be able to think of somthing to do because it's one of the most iconic games ever made.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

My favorite block would have to be have to be dark oak logs. This is because since they added dark oak into the game It is the only wood I will use in any build. For some odd reason when I see a dark oak forest I get really excited because it's just so great! I would trade in Diamonds and Emeralds in for a dark oak. It has to be logs!