1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: T3dpwns

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by T3dpwns, Aug 25, 2017.

1. T3dpwns

T3dpwns New Member

IGN: T3dpwns
    Discord: T3dpwns

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?
    I started playing Minecraft when it was released on the Xbox. I had seen some videos and watched some streams on Twitch. I saw some of the incredible builds people had made, as well as some of the amazing redstone machines people had designed. I really enjoy survival style games, as well as open world games. So naturally, Minecraft fit that need, and provided me an opportunity to engage my creativity.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?
    I guess my new favorite block is concrete, because of the versatility it adds to the creative buildings in Minecraft. Before, if you wanted to build colorful, you had to use wool, and then there was always a chance of it burning to the ground or one bad creeper blast and it's all gone. I can live without concrete, but if you ask what I can't live without it's all the blocks. I like the variety of blocks. I like how each biome has it's own unique components and offers different resources. Plus without all the blocks, we'd all just fall into the Void.