1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: WaterBottle22

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by WaterBottle, Aug 3, 2017.

1. WaterBottle

WaterBottle New Member

IGN: WaterBottle22
    Discord: WaterBottle#6496

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?
    I think I started playing regularly about 2 years ago. I really enjoy how relaxed (save for the first night in the dirt hole) and unguided the gameplay is. After I started playing with friends I love logging on to see what's changed in the world and what other's have built.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?
    Mending books. I can't imagine doing huge projects and going through multiple tools. I think once you get mending the game feels more free and focused on creativity rather than survival.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?
    I would consider myself not exactly a farmer in the traditional sense but I really enjoy automating resources. Getting an iron villager auto farm is generally one of the first things I try to do.