1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN: WetWetson

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by WetWetspm, Aug 16, 2017.

1. WetWetspm

WetWetspm New Member Server Member

IGN:WetWetson
    Discord:WetWetson

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

- I started playing probably 3 or 4 years ago, but not seriously until about a year or two ago. I really enjoy building. I probably got into it from watching a few youtubers. Specifically Bdouble0 and Etho.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?

- Stone Fences. Unique block perfect for adding depth.

(3) Tell us about your Minecraft style -- What do you like to do in Minecraft? Are you a farmer, a builder, a redstoner, or maybe a jack-of-all-trades? What's your go-to when you first start on a map? Is there anything funny or unique you add to a map that you think most other people don't do?

- I'm typically a builder. I like to take on large projects, but can get bored easily. I've compromised with myself by usually building my own little cities of villages. It's a large project I can build and pieces and still feel like I accomplished something.

(4) Tell us all about the coolest thing you've ever done or built in Minecraft by yourself. Then tell us about the coolest thing you ever did with a group.