1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

IGN yumyumtoast

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by Yumyumtoast, Jul 25, 2017.

1. Yumyumtoast

Yumyumtoast New Member

IGN: Yumyumtoast
    Discord: YumYumToast#5595

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?
    I started playing originaly on xbox 360 when a good friend of mine recommended it, then i progressed onto minecraft PC when my skills evolved as a builder and i stumbled apon a server run by a friend of mine that plays on your servers currently (CriticalFlaw#223) i love the freedom you have of building in minecraft, because your imagination lets you create some stunning builds.
    what brings me back every night is the fact that after a long hard day i can come on and smash out a few blocks and vent my frustration by building something new and exciting, and because i also play with my long term partner of two years.
    She would also like to join, but i will ask her to fill out her own form.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why? My favourite would have to be stone, because its very versatile and i love the look of it.
    In my opinion i think its staple item in the game and can be utalised in many builds, i.e castlle builds, semi modern builds and so forth.