1. The WhoCraft forums are looking awfully empty... Never fear, your friendly neighbourhood survival server is still around -- but our forums did suffer a massive database loss. Know that you've been here before but you can't log in? Check out our Q&A.
  2. Stay awhile and stroll around the community. Hop in our DIscord channel if you want some instant chat with members. Looking to apply to join our server? Be sure to read the thread "How to Apply" and get ready to open your chests and your soul, and make some new life-long gaming friends.

MisterGreen!

Discussion in 'Apply to WhoCraft!' started by MisterGreen1997, Aug 31, 2017.

1. MisterGreen1997

MisterGreen1997 New Member Server Member

IGN: MisterGreen1997

Discord: MisterGreen1997 #0917

(1) When did you start playing Minecraft and why? Tell us about the person that got you hooked or the gameplay element that inspired you. What brings you back each night?

I started playing Minecraft in 2011. Around then, the game was becoming popular at school. I remember one of my friends telling me about this awesome new game that I had to see. I went over to his house after school and he showed me some things he had built. I loved Legos as a kid, and seeing the ability to build infinity with any block captured me instantly. I love the simplicity and freedom that Minecraft offers. There is no right or wrong way to play the game; you create your own experience.

(2) Tell us about your favorite block or item, the one you can't live without, and why?